Hierrachy And Cabinet

Of Busoga Kingdom

The adminstrative structures

The Kyabazinga rules over Busoga and delivers services to his subjects through several structures and offices. These include the Katukiro and his cabinet, the office of the Isabalangira, the Busoga Hereditary Chiefs Council, the Busoga Lukiiko and other structures that fall in the hierarchy.

The Hierarchy

  • Isebantu Kyabazinga

    • Katukiro

      • Isabirangira

      • Busoga Hereditary Chief's Council

      • Speaker Of Busoga Lukiiko

        • Busoga Lukiiko

        • Cabinet Ministers Of The Kyabazinga Government

        • Clans Heads (Abakungania)

        • Cultural Village Heads (Abemitala)

          • Cultural Sub-Village Heads (Abebisoko)

William Wilberforce Kadhumbula Nadiope IV

Isebantu Kyabazinga

Dr. Joseph Muvawala


Cabinet Ministries

Deputy Katukiro

OWek. Prof. Dr. Mohamadi Lubega Kisambira

Owek. Al Hajj Ahmed Osman Noor